Achievement 1: My 1st Post mdmamnurrashid.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Md—Mamnur Rashid from Dinajpur, Bangladesh. Currently, I am working as a Farmer. I am 26 years old Good day to everyone on this platform.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-05 at 10.00.30 AM.jpeg
I hope everyone is doing fine. I am pleased to introduce myself.
This is my first post in steemit. I am excited to meet and on this platform. I am going to introduce myself on steemit.
Introduce Myself:
My Village is Katihari, Pos.Phull bari hat, Mozilla, Birol, Dist, Dinajpur. I passed my S.S.C from phulkari hat High School, Dinajpur, and my H.S.C from Dhukurjhari College in Dinajpur. I like to spend my free time on Online related work. I want to earn from here and stand on my own feet.
IMG20230501072814.jpg
My Family Life:
My spouse's name is Mrs. Sonia Aktar. She is a housewife. My Father's name is Nazrul Islam. He is a Farmer, and my mother's name is Monoyara Begum. She is a housewife. I have one minor sister or brother and two elder brothers. I have one son, name Md.Mahir Shahoriyar.He is studying in class one. We all live together in a sweet home.
IMG20230430212256.jpg
WHAT I DO
I am a Farmer.
I own sometime small business, which I run by myself.
I make blogs sometimes.
I write blogs sometimes.
I say five times prayers every day.
I am content writing sometimes.
MY DREAM
My dream is smaller. My goal is to make my family happy, can fulfill their dreams.
How I come to Steemit:
I recharge with Social media,

I've worked on some platforms before,but here are some new updates on social media and for afew months I recharged with steemit.
CONCLUSION
In the end, I've talked about the basic things that need to be known by everyone here.
I "LL be welcomed and verified to post my content to this community. And also learn from other users here is this platform; that's all for now. Thanks for reading. I'm so happy......
Allah Hafeez
From, Bangladesh
Md: Mamnur Rashid
mdmamnurrashid

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mdmamnurrashid Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1

Hello, @mdmamnurrashid Welcome to the steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39