You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @mdmahidulislam

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
Thank you very much for rating my post.
I don't have any pictures together with the person through whom I found out about Steemit.
As I am an expatriate at the moment, I do not have any opportunity to stand and take pictures with him.
I share with you a screenshot of my video call with the person I learned about steemit from.

jpg

Please revisit my post.
Here is my facebook profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/mahidul.islammehedi.77

Thank you sir stay well.

Sort:  

Since your friend has joined this platform not for a long time, we will regularly monitor the profile of both of you.

ভাইয়া আমি পরিচিতি মুলক পোস্ট করেছি ৫ দিন হয়ে গেল। দয়া করে যদি আপনি পোস্টটা দেখতেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42