Achievement1 // Introducing my self in Steemit // 17 march 2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu-alaikum
Hello!!
How are you all .
My dear brother’s and sister’s and my friends. I hope your well by the grace of Al Mighty Allah. I am Md Humayun Kabir. I am from Union: cheora, Thana: Chouddagram, District: Cumilla.
I am New comer @mdhumayun

It is me

IMG20230316094610.jpg

I read in Honors 4th year In Govt. Titumir College, Dhaka. In Management department.

About Family
I have a beautiful family. Where my father mother and elder brother and elder sister stay with me. I am the small son in my family.

My Father
My father is Md Ibrahim. He is a farmer. He is Ex workers at Kornafuly Gas Company. He is a nice father in my life. In every morning he going to the field and came after 1.00 pm.

My Mother
My mother Name is Jasmin Begum. She is a home maker. Mother keeps the house tidy and cooks delicious meals for us. Nothing in the world compares to a mother's love.

My hobby
Traveling is my hobby. This is my first hobby . I like to go beautiful place. It is help to get knowledge from there. Every place where I went I take some knowledge from there. Traveling is most experience able hobby. It helps our mind fresh.

IMG_20230105_202313.jpg

How I come in steemit..

I saw it on Social media and Youtube than I am going to steemit.com . And I saw many video about it. I learn from video than I decide to create account . One of my habit is dairy writing about my daily life. This is one of best way to writing daily life and share my experience to other.

I hope that you will see my introducing and enjoy it. Please forgive me if any mistake in this post. See me with forgiveness. No more today. Allah Hafez.
Thank you very much.

@mdhumayun

Sort:  

Hello , Welcome

I saw it on Social media and Youtube than I am going to steemit.com

Can you submit the link to the video ?

Thank You .

This the link of this video

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67