Achievement 4 || Applying Markdowns general posts by @mdabdus-samad

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @mdabdus-samad from Bangladesh
Today is Monday , April 04/2021


Assalamu Alaikum. All members of the Steem Platform, I hope everyone is well. Today I will present to you Achievement 4 : Applying Markdown. and Today I will present to you the uses of this markdown through a Bangla Natok review post.. Let's get started.


234.png


SECRETARY BOU NATOK REVIEW


It is a very popular Bengali drama of recent times. And today I will present that popular Bangla drama in the form of review. I will also highlight the uses of Markdowns in a post.


Screenshot_20220403-132759.pngScreenshot_20220403-132814.png

Screenshot from my phone



SOME INFORMATION ABOUT THIS NATOK


The name of the playSecretary Bou
DirectorEagle Team
Actingfjal Sujon, Tamanna Islam, Mumu, Mohsin Reza, Noyon, Fahim.
Length35 Minutes.
LanguageBengali
Release dateMar 31, 2022


Screenshot_20220403-132858.png

Screenshot from my phone



Seen at the beginning of the play. The heroine plays the role, and unfortunately she applies for a job in her husband's office. And her husband is the boss of that office.

Screenshot_20220403-133115.png

Screenshot from my phone



Chief boss in the first place, this does not mean that his wife will work as a secretary in his office. Again his personal secretary agrees at first, but then his wife tells him I will do my job here. It was then that the next time the head of the office appointed his wife to the post. And the position in which he then joined as his assistant.


Screenshot_20220403-133032.png


Screenshot from my phone



The boss of the office, however, asks his wife to join him as an assistant, and she agrees with him. Tell me you will work in my office as a general public. Moreover he mentions some conditions .

  • Do you have to call him boss all the time in the office?
  • No office work can go home and discuss this in any way.
  • Your husband says you shouldn't cheat on any office work, or take advantage of anyone.
  • And when I come to the office, what do I do, where do I go, talk to someone, you don't see these things that way

Screenshot_20220403-133019.pngScreenshot_20220403-132959.png

Screenshot from my phone



In this way he joined the job and started working and after working for them for some time, at one point he started suspecting his wife and him. And at one point he gets annoyed with these things and then he says don't do the job. However, it is seen that at one stage they got into a quarrel and the boss did not think of anything. One of his secretaries fired him and said that I had ganja in my house for you. So you don't need a job, this is how the drama unfolds quite nicely.

Personal opinion


In my personal opinion the play was great. But there was not much of a story in it. However, the performances are quite beautiful. Which was nice to see. If anyone wants to see the play, I am putting the link of the play here for them. Click here to watch the drama. YouTube link to the play



I hope my post is acceptable and I personally invite you to view my post . Cc @inspiracion , @heriadi ,@radjasalman ,@wilmer1988 ,@event-horizon , @tocho2 , @juichi , @adeljose

Take love

Md. Abdus Samad


Sort:  

Congratulations, This achievement task has been verified by the greeter team, please continue to the next achievement task.
Guide for writing the next Achievement Task: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-5-understanding-the-steem-tools

Curators Note : Rate 2/inactive

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Regards @heriadi

Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your achievement task


While waiting for this post to be curated, you can join the Steem For Better Life community to write posts with the theme of Better Life (#diarygame, #actsofkindnes, #planetpositives, #growyourown #craftycontent, #crytoandme, #mindbodyspirit #learnwithsteem) or other community

 2 years ago 

Thank you for verified . I see your community is great and I will be Join your community soon.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mdabdus-samad,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

nice work brother keep it up 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65