achievement 1: my introductory post by @md-ridoy

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

hello everyone, why are you. I am fine and you. according to the new communities roll you fast post is introduce yourself on the steemit website
Introduce
My name is Muhammad Hridoy this name is very professional and liked by our religious people and my username on steemit is @ md-ridoy. I am 18 years old. I was born in 2005 in Khulna. My childhood was spent in my hometown.

Education
I did my primary education from terail primary school after which we are completed my secondary from jorpukura high school. Now I am in Gangni Govt. Degree College, Gangni
Hobbies and like
hobby
I'm just as interested in riding the bike as I am in watching the movie.

I am as much interested in riding a bike as I am in watching movies
How I came to steemit

I told steemit website @emonv brother his steemit website his username @ - he keep helping me
specially thank these people who introduced me to this website Special thanks @ emonv who introduced me and learned about this website

Sort:  

Hi @md-ridoy

@emonv, he should respond here that he invited you.

You can also share any social network that you use.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44