ACHIEVEMENT ONE - INTRODUCTORY POST BY @MCLEMS

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

2908BAD7-CA93-4622-B647-7D91C070986E.jpeg

Good day to everyone in this platform.Hope everyone is doing fine?.I am here today to introduce myself to everyone in this platform and I hope after my introduction i will be welcomed by everyone in this platform.Below is my introductory post.

HOW I CAME ABOUT TO KNOW THIS PLATFORM.

337A7647-F16C-43F5-8A54-8616A95BDF2D.jpeg

I was introduced to this platform by a friend and colleague named Solomon Israel whose username is @solexybaba. He told me about this platform and how he has benefited immensely from several communities and users which has really changed his life and perspectives towards things happening around.I was really convinced by the obvious proofs of change and positive effects of this platform in his life and so I decided I should join with immediate effect wishing to benefit too from this platform.

ABOUT MY FAMILY AND I.

I’m a Nigerian an indigene of edo state,etsako east local government to be precise. I’m the fifth born from a family of 7,four boys and three girls. My Dad and mum are traders and we all live in zaria kaduna state.

ACADEMIC BACKGROUND

I did my primary school in Christ harvesters school from 2001-2006. Secondary in pride academy from 2006-2012. I further to study biology/chemistry education in federal college of education zaria from 2014-2017.In 2021 I started a nursing course in st.lukes anglican school of nursing which is still ongoing till 2024. All in zaria kaduna state.

HOBBIES AND INTEREST

My hobbies are quite much, after primary school I noticed my interest in music and art so i fell in love with singing and listening to good music plus i also do stage acting i.e drama and play. My curiosity to know much about the world made me to read magazines and newspapers which has really becomes an hobby for me now to always read. I also love sports and entertainment especially football and volleyball (which i play at my free times). After my secondary school I learnt how to barb for few months and today it has become the major part of my hobbies cause I cant go a day without barbing someone,i really love doing cause it gives me joy and peace of independence.

CONCLUSION

I have introduced myself to this platform in details and I’ve talked about the basic things that are needed to be known by everyone here, i hope at the end I’ll be welcomed and verified to post my contents to this community and also learn from other users here in this platform. Thank you

C.c- @cryptokannon, @goodybest @solexybaba

Newcomer, newbic, introduceyourself, introduction,steemexclusive, nigeria achievement

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mclems. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steem4nigeria community to meet with other African Users. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@mclems

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55