@mbuoni1: Achievement 1 Introducing my self on steemit 31/10/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211102_143102.jpg

Greetings to steemit, am called MBUONI CLAUDETTE NGELOH and am female cameroonian of age 21.
I am from Bambili tribe in North West region and am second year student of COLTECH Uba department of Agribusiness technology.
Am the family two and am first. My hobbies are singing, dancing, cooking, playing with kids, gardening, going to school.
I make friends with children, my Mum, peace makers and I like who respect everyone, humble, clean and hard-working.
I dislike friends who are disrespectful, drink and smoke, Noise and I don't like staying late outside.
I have passion to be an Agribusiness Engineer and to a model, mentor.
This is my first time of joining @steem and I will be posting on nature, education, religion, music, fun and culture, agriculture, morals.

I came to know about @steemit during my internship through @munyuy. My accompliment in steemit is to learn more about crypto, become more creative in writing and reading then share the little I have.
Thanks for reading while waiting for corrections and directives. I invite the following to this post

@chaibertrand
@fannyuy
@munyuy
@santosbass
@fabuelove

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mbuoni1,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @mbuoni1,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43