ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTORY POST BY @mbiayu on the 25/06/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME
Hello everyone am called Mbiayu Ida from Bamunka village found in Ndop sub division, Ngoketunjia Division in the Northwest Region of Cameroon

IMG_20220625_115512.jpg

I come from a polygamous family where my father have two wives ,my mother is the second wife and she has 5 children , 3 girls two boys
IMG_20210425_174649.jpg

Me and my two sisters

Am a student of National Center For Animal Husbandry, veterinary and Helieutic Training (CNFZVH) Jakiri found in the Jakiri, Bui division in the North West Region of Cameroon. I am currently a student in the department of Livestock Technician. This field deals with animals and their nutrition. I choosed this department because of my love for animals and their well-being and for the environment as a whole.

DSC_0126~2.JPG

On a vaccination trip for piglets

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
Am new in the field of crypto as a whole. Have heard very much about crypto but haven't had the chance to be part of any until now that I am finding my way into steemit.

MY HOBBIES
I have real passion for sports and physical education, taking care of animals ,i love hanging out with friends taking pictures , working in the farm with my family , cooking, studying and exploiting new things.

Here on steemit am really looking forward to be reading and learning from posts about crypto currency, fun posts, posts permitting me to learn more about my field and other works of life that will permit me achieve a sound career. Am also looking forward to creating very fruitful relationships here on steemit to be able to share ideas and learn from others especially people with like minds.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I first heard about steemit from @njiatanga a former steemit country representative for Cameroon, who has been mentoring me about steemit for about week now and has equally aided me through making this post with credits to the NEWCOMERS ACHIEVEMENT TASK RESOURCES by @crytokannon and @tenguhatanga who has been of great support too.

Am loving steemit already, so excited for the exploits I have been told awaits me here on steemit

Best regards from Cameroon to the world

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

For you to be verified on this Achievement Task 1, you must hold a paper with your handwritten name, recent date, and your country of origin. Tell us more about yourself in more than 300 words. Failure to do so, this account will be considered KIV or suspicious.

Welcome to steemit blockachain. Get involved in steemit in all its activities by making quality posts and comments and in return earn steem as your reward.

There are several communities on the platform like #steemAlive and #steem-cameroon for your diary games, #steemwomensclub for issues related to women, #cryptoacademy to learn about crypto currencies and many more communities.

Congratulations 🎊 on completing your achievement 1 task. Get engaged and steem on

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for that

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mbiayu,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85