Achievement 1 verification post by @mbetobongluke mentored by @zekanem

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

My Introduction

Hello, my name is Mbetobong Luke Akpan. I am proud to be from Akwa Ibom State, specifically from Essien udim Local Government Area in Nigeria. My professional journey is as diverse as it is fulfilling, encompassing roles as an agriculturist, vert personnel, as well as technology expert.

IMG_20240520_214716_289.jpg

As a vert Dr , I thrive on creating innovative finding solutions that address complex challenges in agriculture. My passion for technology drives me to continually learn and adapt, ensuring that I stay at the forefront of the industry. Alongside my technical pursuits, I am also a dedicated content creator. Through my digital platforms, I share knowledge and insights, aiming to inspire and educate others in the tech community.

In addition to my work in technology, as well as agriculturist I am committed to the field of creativity. As a vert personnel, I strive to contribute to the well-being of my community, combining my technical skills with a compassionate approach to food sufficiency.

Rooted in my heritage and driven by a passion for progress, I am committed to making a positive impact through my diverse roles. I look forward to continuing to learn, grow, and contribute to the fields of technology.

Family background

I come from a loving family of four, with a strong bond and diverse talents. As the third child of Mr. Luke Akpan and Mrs Rhoda Akpan , I have always been inspired by the dedication and creativity of my parents. My father is an accomplished surveyor, whose work blends innovation and functionality, while my mother is a Lecture. known for is area of profession.

Growing up, I witnessed firsthand the dedication and passion my parents brought to their professions. Their influence shaped my own career path, driving me to excel in multiple fields. My siblings have also followed in our parents' footsteps, each carving out their own unique paths.

Our family is a close-knit unit, where love, support, and encouragement are abundant. We celebrate each other's achievements and provide strength in times of need. The diverse talents and interests within our family create a dynamic environment, fostering growth and innovation.

Together, we embody a blend of tradition and modernity, creativity and logic, always striving to make a positive impact in our respective fields.

Educational background

I'm a graduate of Animal science in University of uniuyo were I obtained bachelor degree in Animal science.

Hobbies

In my personal time, I have a range of hobbies that reflect my interests and professional pursuits. I enjoy creative writing, where I can express my ideas and stories and also brainstorm in my subject of interest.

Why I joined Steemit

IMG_20240520_214712_606.jpg

To meet and interact with people all over the world and also benefit from the earning.

How i came to know Steemit

I came to know about steemit when I visited my friend @zekanem as he was making post on steemit and he referred me.

Area of interest

My area of interest will be the diary game
The engagement challenges
Life stories
One picture one story
Mainly things that relate to life and experiences

Social media ACC
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/luke.akpan.73?mibextid=ZbWKwL
Twitter: https://x.com/AkpanMbeto11073?t=iRjSZbtsLHEtTPjpL5HNgg&s=09

Cc: @zekanem
@goodybest
@heriadi

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to steemit
I am glad you have taken a decision to join steemit
You'll be amazed at the opportunities here. I indulge you to be consistent and abide by all rules.

Thank you very much

Incredible

You are highly welcome nice to see you here looking forward to see u achieving great reward by putting strong effort. Well done

 29 days ago 

Hi @mbetobongluke we've seen that you're progressing and have been active for the past 1 month, as such we want to commend you for keeping it up! We would like you to move to your 1st Progress Report:

Please, don't use these points as a template - templates are so boring 🥱 - we're interested in hearing about your experience so far. You could use some of the following ideas as prompts...

  • A summary of the communities you've joined, why you've joined them, which you like the most, and why.

  • The topics you've been writing about.

  • A list of key people you've interacted with. An introduction to the people who have had the biggest impact on your experience so far (NOT an opportunity to tag whales) and the unexpected relationships that you've experienced.

  • Your most successful post - Why do you think it was successful?

  • Other observations - What have you learned and discovered that you weren't expecting to?

  • Your plan and expectations for the next month on the platform (please don't mention growing your account!)

 23 days ago 

Welcome to this amazing platform, since you are a vet Dr, I would love you to join the @steem.ofanimals community and other community, your works will be help to us animal lovers. Goodluck on your stay here💥

Thank you
Right now I am at a farm doing my IT
I just joined the community this morning and will be sharing my ideas there.
Thank you
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68