Achievement 1 -- Introduction My Self To Steemit by @mbasit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20220109-WA0041.jpg

my self to steemit

Hello friends hope you are all fine today I will tell you my praise . my name is muhammad basit and i live in district okara. My life is in this small village of Basirpur .
I work there collecting lab assistant and am learning lab work which you speak in medical field, in medical field we go to sky all more tests which we have to do .

education system

I was a little fond of the word lab assistant since childhood and I have done my matriculation in it, after passing meditation, I did fssc and after doing bs lab now am doing lab attendant course . I like this course very much and I will give you all the jam with the best work and inshallah when I come, I will work with my own profit.

steemit joining by @the123

A friend of mine told me about the estimate, there was some talk of timber, so I also heard a little about it and I just got trust about it . So after that he told me about it and I am making my law today I am going to sing my first post so that where am I leaving my statement and can also give my guidance.

cryptocurreny

Cryptocurrency is a very famous name nowadays, here every person is doing his work on the basis of cryptocurrency, it will be too much in the devotees coming from clothes, even in our lakhs, a little bit is bought. I will give also .

thanks all admins of pak

@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan
@steemitblog

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, @mbasit

Welcome to Steemit.

Please, the date of your poster must coincide with the date of your publication.

 3 years ago 

ok admin

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59