INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

received_592484341974194.jpeg
INTRODUCTION
Hello steemit community. My name is mary bassey from Akwa ibom State, uyo Local Government area. Am very happy to be finally among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the only child in my family.

IMG_2256-(2)1.jpg
Education
I am a graduate from college health technology etinan,Akwa ibomstate,from the department of health information management.I did grew up in etinan and my college was done there. I went to Cornellia Christian Secondaary School, school of discipline and knowledge.

Screenshot_20211214-210149_Facebook.jpg
Hobbies
I love singing and listening to music that are inspiring,I love acting it keeps me very active and being creative with story lines,and am also a fashion designer.
How did I join steemit

I just recently heard of steemit from my friend in church @jayjosh when he came back home for break. He convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn and develop my self to be better in my community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on board

Please add your country as one of your tags.
Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Ok i do so thanks

 3 years ago 

saludo y bienvenida a steemit

Hello dear @mbae, welcome to steemit. You will really enjoy it here if you are e hardworking.
To verify these your introduction post, you need to add the following hashtags

#Introduceyourself
#nigeria

 3 years ago 

Ok ma ave done that...can i pls ave your num so can put me through on steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mbae,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46