Achievement1task verification through Introduction Mentored by Cryptokannon Entry by @mazikhalex

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210822-WA0057.jpg
Hello friends, welcome to my introductory post entry.

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210823_150841_3.jpg

My name is Michael kelechukwu Nwoye
With the username @mazikhalex. I was born on 25 March 1999

BACKGROUND/EDUCATIONAL HISTORY.
I'm from dunukofia local government area of Anambra state Nigeria.
I had my secondary education in Government secondary shool Nyanya Abuja, in the period of 2011 to 2017 respectively.

After my secondary education, i had little to further so i went into business. Three years later being 2020 I wrote my joint admissions and matriculation board, (JAMB) then I gained admission for my two year program (NATIONAL DIPLOMA)

I am presently doing my 1st year program in department of Computer science, delta state polytechnic ogwashi uku.
I am from the family of six, am the third born and also the first male child.

HUBBIES, PASSION AND DISLIKES.

  • i have great passion for music
  • i love movies
  • i love football
  • i love to cook
  • dancing
  • Fashion
    Dislikes
  • i hate procastination
  • i hate alcohol
  • i hate cigarette
  • not a fan of gossips
    I am an aspiring music artist.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I knew about steemit through a friend @wiseon16 who introduced me to @pricelesspresh. I met her on the day of her #steemitawareness program at ogwashi uku. She did a great job explaining to me and other participants everything there is to know about steemit she then created an account for me.

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO.
I have some experience with crypto bu i wish to know more with the aid of steemit

POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS I WOULD LOVE TO SEE.
I will love to see interesting post pertaining music, movies,crypto, and also sports.

MY AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.
I join this platform, with the purpose of learning more about cryptocurrency. And also benefit from steemit community

Thanks for having me

Screenshot_20210823-193250.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mazikhalex nice one just keep on steeming

 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro

Make your introduction to steemit picture the first.

Please i don't understand what you mean can you break it down for me thanks

 3 years ago 

The picture where you are holding the paper should be the first image in this post.
Please kindly correct it so you can get verified and thus move further to the next achievements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42