Achievement 1 by @mazharzahoor || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum dear steemians, how are you, I hope you are all well. Today I am going to share my first post. I will introduce myself to you guys through this post.

IMG_20210919_104609.jpg

Introduction

My name is Mazhar Zahoor. My father name is Zahoor Ahmad. I am 24 year old. I live in basirpur. I got my early education from Government High School Basirpur, I studied at the same school till matriculation. After matriculation I did FSC from Punjab College, Depalpur. I did BA from Punjab University. Now I am doing MA Education from Punjab University.

Hobbies

Playing cricket is my favorite pastime. I love cricket. I am a good bestman and captain of my local cricket team. I have led my team to many tournaments under my captaincy. Sports are very important for fitness. Therefore, one or the other game must be played. Apart from cricket, I also love playing badminton. I go to play badminton with my friends every day

How I join steemit

My friend @fiazkamboh told me about the steemit. He told me that Steemit is a good platform from which we can learn a lot. He told me that students in particular can benefit greatly from this. It not only helps the students academically but also helps them earn good money.

Knowledge about cryptocurrency

I don't know about cryptocurrency. I know a little bit about what my friend told me. I hope you will guide me in this.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mazharzahoor,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45