My Introduction post on steemit||Achievement01||14\04\2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!
Its My first post on steemit platform

P_20210414_180231_vHDR_Auto.jpg
I am here just because my friend @ Bhai Aslam.
He told me about how I can learn and earn here And teaching me
about this platform Freely.
My name is Mazhar ullah . My father name Maqbool Ahmad
My age 19 years old. I belong to the saith family live in
pakistan country. My village name Dharmay wala.
My provence is punjab. Okara pakistan.
My education is FSC
P_20210414_180600_BF.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am happy that you joined it.

Please add the achievement1 tag to your post. I am sure @bhaiaslam told you about this but perhaps you forgot. Add this so that i can verify your post. Also it is a very short post. Kindly add some more information.

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55