Achievement 4 by @mazharmalik Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovY5oa1yCTsgL5LMMv98gzXTp6UrrUtCYGTKHEzG1v5tCSbNATJPatavK3g6jGeEg6jfDdkzWmTkEV6zhQ1LiZMfC.png

source

Hy guys

I hope everything works out for you. My Achievement3 has been verified by @boss75 , which makes me extremely delighted and I greatly appreciate their efforts. Greeting to @cryptokannon for your guide me .

Now I am writing Achievement4 that are about

Applying Markdowns.

🔸Table

We can build a table by using bars (not slashes).

| user         | @Selfi |
| :----------  | :-----------|
| smartphone |Infinix |
| location | Depalpur |
| Date | June - 2021|

This will be change in Table.

user@Selfi
smartphoneInfinix
locationDepalpur
DateJune - 2021

🔸Quotes

Add the symbol greater > than Before the phrase quoted to distinguish it.
i.e.

>My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.

This will be change in to :

My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.

🔸Headlines

There are two methods to make a headline. But I shall explain first that are following.

  • Start row with symbol # .
  • Signof the symbol # increases, the Coronavirus size decreases.

For Example:

Coronavirus 1

Coronavirus 2

Coronavirus 3

Coronavirus 4

Coronavirus 5
Coronavirus 6

This code was used to make the above:

# Coronavirus 1
## Coronavirus 2
### Coronavirus 3
#### Coronavirus 4
##### Coronavirus 5
##### Coronavirus 6

🔸Align text into two cells

Some people write in two languages for a variety of reasons. It's possible that the text will need to be split into two columns. To accomplish this, we must:

  • Right side in English.
  • Left Side in Urdu Language.
<div class="pull-right">
My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur..
</div>
میرا نام مظہر اقبال ہے۔ میرے والد کا نام ولی محمد ہے۔ ہمارے چار بھائی ہیں ۔اور میرا دوسرا نمبر میرے بھائیوں میں ہے۔ میں ضلع اوکاڑہ تحصیل ڈیپلور پی / باکس باکس بصیر پور سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں ..

This will be change in to:

My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.
میرا نام مظہر اقبال ہے۔ میرے والد کا نام ولی محمد ہے۔ ہمارے چار بھائی ہیں ۔اور میرا دوسرا نمبر میرے بھائیوں میں ہے۔ میں ضلع اوکاڑہ تحصیل ڈیپلور پی / باکس باکس بصیر پور سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں ....

🔸Images

How to align images

All of can align images at the center, at the left or right side.

Align left

My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.

Align right

My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.

Align center

My name is Mazhar Iqbal .my father name is Wali Muhammad.We have four brothers .And my second number is in my brothers.I belong to district okara tehsil depalur p/o box basirpur.

🔸Links

  • Add @ with username i.e. @noraiz
  • Add any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@noraiz 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@noraiz

  • put liink in a phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@noraiz) 
    

Transforms to >>
This invalid link

I have tried very hard to improve this post. I hope all the friends like it.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special mentions:
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Regard by

@mazharmalik

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mazharmalik,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33