Achievement 2 | Task | Basic security on steemit | by @mazharfreed

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone!


I hope all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah and i am also fine and happy by the grace of Allah almighty.

Today i will make my achievement 2 because i long time ago my achievement 1 is verified and now i will write my achievement task "Basic Security On Steemit" in this wonderful community is called "Newcomer"s Community".

So, Let's start with my lovely day and simple words.

InShot_20211105_192116740.jpg

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Question No. 1 : How to keep your account is secure ?

Answer :-

This is a very important question because the working on steemit is very sensitive because in which you warn a money in the shape of steem and steem dollars. So, then i need don't click on any irrelevant link which someone else comment on my post so, i am also avoid from this and i am also save my password keys such as posting key and active key and master key on my Google account for make my account is secure.

This is very easy way to make secure my account is i don't share my password pdf file to any person because in which i found my all passwords. Like posting key, Master key, active key and memo key so, i don't share my PDF file to anyone else for make a secure my account security.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Question No. 2 : Do you know about your Password keys ?

Answer :-

Yes i am now about the work of my all passwords keys such as posting keys, active key and master key and owner key etc.

Posting key :-

Posting key is used for login to my account and it is also used for making posts and comments ans also used for up and down voting on another post.

Active key :-

Active key is used for login into my steemit wallet and it is also used for power up your steem and also used for sending rewards and transfer steems to another steem user account. It is very sensitive key because it is used for sending rewards to another steem user.

Owner key :-

Owner key is used for reset your all passwords and make a new passwords it is also used for recovery of my account.

Master key :-

Master key is same as our owner key because it is also used for download a new pdf file of your steemit account passwords and change all passwords. It is very important password because this is used for change your all passwords.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Question No. 3 :- Do you make a plan to make secure Master password ?

Answer :-

Yes i am make a plan to make secure my master password because this is very important and main password of my steemit account. And i am also saved my master password in my Gmail and Google Drive. And now my Steem account is secure and safe because my master password is secure and safe in my gmail.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Question No. 4 : Do you know about the transfer token to another steem user account ?

Answer :-

Yes i am also know about the process of transfer token to another steem user account. And this is very easy in which i am going to my steemit wallet and login in to my wallet with my active key and after rhr login in my wallet i check my steem balance and click on the small arrow. You also see in the below picture for clearly understanding.

Screenshot_2021_1107_213936.png

And now you also see in the upper picture in which you see a small arrow which show the right side of my steem balance i clicked on this option and select the option of transfer.

Screenshot_2021_1107_234254.png

After the selection of transfer option a new interphase is open in which i will write another steem user name for sending my rewards and also write the amount of my balance is below box which i need to send another steem user account and press on the OK...

Screenshot_2021_1107_214023.png

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Question No.5 : Do you know about the process of power up?*

Answer :-

Yes i am also know about the process of power up and in which i am also going to my steemit wallet and login in to my wallet with my active key and check my password and click on the option of power up.

Screenshot_2021_1107_234225.png

Now you also see in the upper picture i will select the option of power up and then a interphase is open and in which i select the amount of my steem balance which i want to used for power up of my account and simply click on power up.

Screenshot_2021_1107_214058.png

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

At the end of my post i really thankful to all steemit team for making this wonderful platform and give me chance to share my knowledge and learn about more knowledge and all steemit user dor appreciate my work on this platform. I hope you really like my post. Thank you so much for your attention.
If you want to know more about me then you also check my first achievement.

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Cc,
@cryptokannon, @vvarishayy
@hassanabid

Regards, Mazhar freed 🌝

divider2qnfqwYmAz5Y87Q.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@mazharfreed, excellent delivery of tasks relative to the good user experience of markdown tools. Endeavor to continue with their tasks as required in the newcomer's community.

Your task has been verified .

Rate - 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your kind words it is very honorable for me.
And thank you so much for verified my achievements god bless you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mazharfreed,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988 for support me.
Thank you so much steemit team and curators.

De nada hermano.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17