Achievement1 || @mazharabbas || My Introduction (Verification)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Steem Family!

I'm very thankful to all my friends who guided me about this biggest platform. I'm speicaly thankful to @bhaiaslam who become my best guide to be a part of steem family. It was a time when I visited him for a months ago, he tell me about this platform and help to create my account on.

About Me

03.jpeg

I'm @mazharabbas. My real name Mazhar Abbas, 27 years old lives in Lahore, Pakistan. My father's name is Niaz Ahmad. I have two brothers. I am a graphic designer by profession and working in a private firm in Lahore city.

My Education Career

I have done my matriculation in science from a very superior school in my town "Manzoor Islamic Academy". After that I joined a Government College, Basirpur for my Intermediate degree. I have done my Intermediate in Computer Sciences in 2013. After that I joined Lawrence College of Okara for computer course. I got 6 months computer course diploma in graphic designing.

My Working Career

02.jpeg

My career started from 2013 as Computer Operator in a biggest grocery store of Sahiwal city. Where I was a member of administration and accounts department. After a year I joined the new company where I have to maintain their accounts. After 2 years I said good bye to Sahiwal city and come to Lahore. I joined a private firm as a basic graphic designer but soon I got higher position and also working with this firm till now.

My Hobbies

Now it's time to share my interests with you. Allah gives us wide place to see His creations. I love to visit different place and met with different peoples. I love motorcycle riding on long routs. My first priority while bike riding and traveling is to protect myself and others. I'm trying to be a good photographer. Photography is my passion.

My Expectations

I'm expecting to develop here and achieve a few accomplishments as others are accomplishing and all I need is to look for knowledge from others. I joined this platform as a learner and I want to get more knowledge.

About Cryptocurrency

I knew very little about cryptocurrency but when I know about this platform I am excited to get more knowledge about Cryptocurrency and I hope I'll be the best soon.

Thanks to all Steem family and Newcomers' Community Admin

Specially thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak

My Social Media Contacts

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mazhar.kamran.9
instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mazharabbas469/
twitter: https://twitter.com/MazharA66996751
whatsapp: +923024380901

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

Loading...

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64