Achievement 1 || My self to steemit || 08-06-2021 || @mazam322

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210608_095641_797.jpg

About Me

my name is muhammed azam. My father's name is Ghulam Nabi. i am almost 27 years old . and i live in district okara. my education m.a.

Educational

I did my schooling from my city. After that I moved to a bigger city to do matric. after that i did ICS ۔ Then after that I did b.a. I got second position from my class .And now I m.a. .And I am preparing for M.Ed .

Steemit

I was told by a friend of mine that he had come to my shop ۔steemit was talking about blockchain but I didn't understand about it .Then he told me about the steemit .Then my friend taught me to create an account .And he said about the achievement, do you invest in your good? I am very thankful to him .
@msarwar45045

Thank you

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@jawad101
@rashid001
@vvarishayy
@fendit

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mazam322,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57