ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @MAYORWA MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone!!

FB_IMG_16178127535991850.jpg

My name is Tamilore Mayowa a.k.a @mayorwa on steemit, I'm 20 years old. I live in Nigeria, lagos State to be precise.

I am currently studying in the higher institution ( federal university Oye Ekiti) in the department of mechatronics Engineering.

I have about 2 years experience with crypto and I am happy to be a part of crypto movement.

Hobby ( Writing, Dancing and eating), pasion( I have a very strong passion for technology and business, dislikes ( lies, delay and unseriouness)

I am interested in post concerning technology, business and cryptocurency.

I will be creating post concerning technology, business,cryptocurency and so on because I have a strong passion for them.

FB_IMG_16178201077235645.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by my friend @mato445. Am hoping to join in the development of steemit and increase all the great hopes of writing.

Thanks for reading my introduction post, can't wait to start writing post . Am happy to be part of STEEMIT.

special thanks to @cryptokannon, for all the effort and encouragement.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, A Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi @mayorwa

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84