Achievement 1 || introduction to the steemit community @mayarbadon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Assalamualaikum Hope you all are very good. I am very good in the grace of Allah. Today I came to do new work at this steemit. So I have come to give my identity between you and I have come to post my introduction between you.

I came to be verified to work on steemit

IMG-20220819-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220819-WA0004.jpg

Now I will share my identity with you

My name is Md Rakibul Hasan Badhan. My father's name is Mohammad Sohail Rana and my mother's name is Rebecca Begum. I live with my parents. Our family consists of 7 people. Parents, one brother, one sister, grandparents and I live in this family. We live in village with family. Our village name is Kashimala. This village is located in Kahalu Upazila and is a beautiful village. Our district is Bogra. Thana Kahalu.

My education is life

I study in 10th standard. The name of the school I study in is Dupchanchia DS Fazil Madrasa. It is a good madrasah. My father admitted me in madrasa and I love to study in madrasa since my childhood. My class roll is 5. I can study very well. I hope I can get a good education in the future.

my choice

I want to be an army when I grow up and I want to take this responsibility to protect my country and I love to be my army. It's my dream since childhood.

I love to travel a lot and I like to take pictures of nature, flowers. So I came to this steemit to do this.

my habit

It's great to create my garden and it's great to attend the garden flower. That's my daily habit.

I love to work in the day
IMG-20220819-WA0001.jpgIMG-20220819-WA0006.jpg

I wake up in the morning and pray Fajr and after finishing Fajr I recite Quran Sharif for a while and after reciting Quran I leave home and run for 10 to 15 minutes and then I do pushups ten times and I return home from there. It makes me feel so good in the morning and my body feels so healthy and well. I do this every morning.

In this, our body health is good at all

IMG-20220819-WA0005.jpgIMG-20220819-WA0002.jpg

In the afternoon, my father has a pond. My parents farm fish in that pond and I feed the fishes in that pond after coming from school in the afternoon and I have to do this every afternoon. As my father is busy with work, I have to do this work every afternoon and I love doing this work and I love feeding the fishes.

IMG-20220819-WA0007.jpg

I shared this picture with you from my Facebook

sports i like

I love to play these three sports cricket, volleyball and football and I go to the place where these games are played and I enjoy watching these games and I am very good at playing these games. So I like playing them a lot

I love traveling and photography. So I have a brother he works in this steemit and from him I learned so much and since then I have been learning about this steemit from him. Today I opened a steemit account through my elder brother.

My elder brother who works in this steemit is my own cousin and from him I learn about this steemit everyday and today I made a post myself through him with some help from him.

ID name of my elder brother @ab-rafi

I learned this steemit work through my elder brother and I travel a lot and take a lot of pictures. So my brother advised me to work on steemit and through him I started working on this steemit from today.

Please forgive me if I make any mistakes in this post and I will try to correct them.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Please Read this application and support with your Good Commet.

APPLICATION LINK
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43