Achievement 1 My Introduction Post

Hello steemians. How are you? How's everyone here? Hope everyone is fine in God's help.
By the way my name is Aimee Uy from the Far east, Philippines. A newbie here.
IMG20210608152032.jpg
Currently living in Cebu City, The Queen City of the South. English is my second language. Sorry guys I have to learn english too. So hope you understand my English. 🤗
My nickname is Maxine. I don't know why my mom and the rest of my family calls me that way. All I know she and they loves me. 😌
This is how my story goes why I joined Steemit. Honestly, I was way back home when I heard about this. I was commuting one time, when two of the girls are talking about steemit. I'm sorry girls, I didn't mean to listen your conversation but anyway thank you for the reason now I'm here.☺️ Due to my curiosity when I reached home I open my phone then try to search about steemit. Luckily there I found it in Google search engine.😉 I really don't have any idea about this but because of my nature "being curious" I read all the FAQ and then I signed up. But still thinking about how it works until I uploaded my first photo in Photography. There it goes and good thing Ms. @belenguerra message me invited me here as a Newcomers and introduce me the steemit. Thank you ma'am for inviting me. I'm glad to be here in Steemit, and I'm willing to know more about Steemit and be part of this growing community too. I hope it's not too late for me to get verified for I just only knew the process and ways how to get in. I signed up here last April 2021 as I remember and just got a chance to read back again the ways of how's upon joining here, a guideline perhaps.
And I would say thank you too for that two girls who's been talking about steemit. If I only knew your name girls I would definitely love to tagged you here.

A little background about me. I'm single and willing to mingle anytime, anywhere 😎 but a mother of two kids and four pets.✌️
Anyway, I love taking pictures and share it around the world. I think photography is my frustrations, just kidding. I love to cook as it is my passion. And last I love to travel but just only inside PILIPINAS kong mahal. Yeah! I dream to travel abroad but it's just a dream.🙊 Anyway dreaming is not a crime. ✌️

speci thanks to
ms. @belenguerra

@steemitblog
@steemingcurators

So, this is me.
@maxine21

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Maxine. Wishing you an exciting experience on steemit. Steemit has made many people's dreams come true. Hoping it's going to be your experience too. Happy stay

thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41