Achievement 1: My introductory post by @mavocado

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, amazing Steemit family. My name is Mitchelle Enyinnaya. I’m 21 years old and I’m from Ebonyi state, Nigeria. I’ve been living with my parents in Abia state for as long as I can remember. I’m currently an undergraduate of University of Nigeria, Nsukka. I study linguistics.
3F869D30-3D07-45CA-81D1-8AF92988599D.jpeg

I love crocheting. I started crocheting since 2019. At first, I didn’t have an interest in it until my cousin came over to our house with a yarn and hook and she was making a bag. Watching her crochet, I had a sudden urge to try it out. The next day, I bought a ball of yarn and a hook and whoa, it was difficult. I started watching YouTube tutorials and I got the hang of it. I love making art with yarns. And I love seeing people wear what I make.

9B7D19EA-D155-4473-82DB-0417C7CC1BFF.png

Apart from crocheting, I love styling outfits. I could spend more than 30 minutes figuring out what fits best for my blue jeans. And I love styling people. My friends call me ‘Mitchtips’ cause I usually tell them how to style their clothes.
I love taking photos too. I mean, I like having pictures of me taken. It’s the way I express myself.

7FC37D21-D0AA-4C21-A6B8-81A61DC28056.jpeg

I love reading mystery, horror, Crime investigation and rom com books. I’m a fan of Agatha Christie, Sidney Sheldon, Sophie Kinsella amongst others.

Crypto world has really helped me since I got introduced to it. That’s why a friend of mine told me about Steemit and I’m happy I have this opportunity. I’m amazed by the blogs and contents I see here. I love them.

I wish to learn more and also make friends.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Congratulation!
You have been successfully verified, you can further proceed to next task.

Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51