Introduction

image.png

Hi steemit friends, how are you? How are you all?
hope you all are well!
At this meeting I want to share my own post, because people who join Steemit should be required to introduce themselves. I also came to Steemit just to exchange stories, share knowledge and get to know each other's cultural customs. - I made each of these posts using the Canva application, the motif I chose was batik typical of my own country, namely (INDONESIA).

image.png

The post above shows my personal traits and principle values ​​in assembling a story moment in Steemit, Self-awareness is also having a deep understanding of who you are, what you feel, think, and want
Openness Willing to accept input from others and reflect openly with others, Independence Ability to take responsibility for decisions and actions, and learn from experience

image.png

In my life priorities, I really edit videos, photos and other digital tools. After I found out that this Steemit application is an application that can make photos or edit videos and share stories with each other, I finally jumped into the Steemit application. The goal is to get new things and I am also very happy to be able to meet new friends in this steemit application, thank you all to the friends who have supported me in this steemit application, hopefully we can develop our community together, I was finally able to convey my goals and interests as a photo editing enthusiast and I was very happy to be able to share my photos and share my knowledge with friends on Steemit, Below I will share photos of my interests and talents in carrying out life activities hehe...

image.png

The conclusion from our presentation, knowing yourself is the main foundation in the journey towards meaningful personal growth. This process not only teaches us about our values, strengths, and weaknesses, but also opens a window to a deeper understanding of our life purpose and meaning of existence. With honest introspection and deep reflection, we can build a stronger relationship with ourselves, gain clarity in decision making, and live a more authentic and fulfilling life, because in every journey of life we ​​all have beautiful moments each.
Maybe this is the first time I introduce myself to my friends on Steemit. If any of my words have offended my friends, I apologize wholeheartedly because humans will essentially never be free from what is called mistakes.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44