Achievement 1: My Introductory post@Steemit//By @ maubaby 11/9/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

It is a thing of joy to have finally be a member of this platform,configured for people to learn and communicate with each other. Am very pleased to be here. I will like to share few things about myself.

IMG_20210911_140928_783.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND:

MY name is Maureen Samuel. I was born on 6th March 1980. I am the 1st child out of my parents six children. I am from Anambra state Nigeria and was born in Anambra state Nigeria too. And got married to my husband from Enugu state Nigeria. And we are all christians.

EDUCATION :

I completed all basic level of education, from nursery to secondary education I finally did my National certificate of education (Nce). In kogi state Nigeria.

CAREER:

I teach children in basic classes and secondary classes on how to read,write and interact with people around the globe. I also do some other buying and selling business to assist life.

WHY I JOINED:

I joined because a friend @essygold told me about Steemit and I become interested because of all the good things she told me about steemit.

MY EXPECTATIONS:

Based on what I have seen on this Steemit Blockchain Network, so i expected to share my experiences and also learn from other people. I also expected that this medium will boost my intellectuals and help my skills

HOBBIES:

Dancing
Cooking
Reading spiritual books
Making people laugh
Traveling.

IMG_20210911_083603_858.jpg

CONCLUSION:

I want to conclude by saying that being a part of this great platform will not only inspire me but inspire all that partake in this.

Thanks very much for reading to the end. I am grateful.

cc:
@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @maubaby,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🌸

Please include your country tag to your post so it can be verified.

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi thanks so much for the observation, I have done so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64