Achievement #1 in Newcomers community:"MY INTRODUCTION"@matko22

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum my dear steem family! Are you ready to dive into my introduction? Today, I will be sharing a personal story that will surely captivate your hearts. So, grab a cup of tea, get cozy, and let's embark on this wonderful journey together.

IMG-20230815-WA0008.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION:

My name is Matko. I am 20 years old and I love to write blogs about food and fashion.

My Country:

I am from Sialkot, which is my city. Most people in my city are involved in business and various jobs. My country's name is Pakistan.

Education:

Currently, I am in the 2nd semester of my Master's degree at Gc Women University.

Work:

I have been working as a tutor from home for the past year.

IMG-20230815-WA0007.jpg

Hobby and Passion:

I have a passion for playing cricket and my hobby is writing articles.

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

I have a good experience in crypto I am trading since 2 years on binance application it's very good for trade in crypto currency.

what sort of post i will post in the steemait:

I will write a blog post on steemit

How i found steemit:

I discovered steemit through comprehensive course on udemy where i had the privilege learning from the esteemed instructor @hamzayousafzai

my social media link:

https://www.facebook.com/syedamehreen.fatima.714?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago (edited)

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good and enjoying the best moments of your life.

I welcome you here to Steemit. The best platform for sharing your thoughts freely. Here you can participate in different Contests, share your own dairy or daily routine of yours with us. You always be given a good reward.

Keep in mind dear that Steemit always support quality content:By quality we mean: avoiding plagiarism, using copyright free materials and giving them proper citation and source, also using a proper markdown.

If you have any question regarding it you can ask me I am 24/7 available here.

I wish you best of luck and have a nice journey with us.
Regard @shahid@2030

Thank you for completing the achievement 1 assignment, I have contacted you through your social media. Please confirm immediately so that it can be verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45