Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 15/06/2021 by @masud.rana

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

Hey Steemians, This is @masud.rana. I hope all you are good by the grace of Allah .I am aslo well. I am from Gandaria, Dhaka ,Bangladesh. I belong in a Muslim family and I am the eldest son of my parents. My father is a college professor & my mother is a housewife.

PicsArt_06-14-11.43.45.jpg

Educational Qualification :

I have completed my JSC & SSC from Kabi Nazrul Govt. College. I have completed HSC from also Kabi Nazmul Government College. I got GPA 5 in SSC and HSC exam.
Now, I am studying in Dhaka University Department of Pharmacy. I have completed my 3rd semester. I have lot of friends in Dhaka University and Kabi Nazrul College. I always miss them.

IMG_1623742014510.jpg

_IMG_1623742207375.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

This is my very first experience with crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it up to now. I know a little bit about Bitcoin.But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies, specially SBD.

_IMG_1623742114394.jpg

My Hobbies :

My most Favorite hobby is Photography. I always love to photography. Photography is my dream. I believe in my self. One day I will be a famous Photographer in Bangladesh. It’s my dream. And also have a lots of hobbies . I love to travel historical places .I think travelling is very good hobbit. From my childhood I am travelling. I watch a lots of movies in my free time , "Catch me if you can" is my favourite movie . I have a sports bike and it's a part of my life. By the way, Drawing is also my favourite hobby. I love to drawing in my leisure period.

_IMG_1623742078508.jpg

_IMG_1623742052697.jpg

The post I will create and look for :

I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies and any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

The way I found Steemit :

I didn't know anything about Steemit.My best friend @sikakon told me about this awesome platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for.
I feel really satisfied with this .I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture . I want to connect myself with Steem.

IMG_1623742046168.jpg

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earninng.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @sm-shagor I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  

United We StandDear friend! The United We Stand community is waiting for you in its ranks. We have no restrictions on topics, you can write about anything. We will reward regular participants with prizes. Join us, we will try to do everything to make you comfortable. United We Stand

Good day, @masud.rana!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Tnx a lot for suggest me. I have already joined.
@adailydose

 3 years ago 

Hi, welcome to steemit platform. I am @madilyn02. You will really enjoy this community so long as you make quality posts and widen out, for that reason I will like to invite you to join the inspire people community if you like to read or make inspirational posts, join
steemkids community to help improve the lives of our future leaders. There are also other communities you can explore at your own time.
Welcome ones more and best wishes in your steemit journey.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @masud.rana,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76