Achievement Task #1 : Introduction of myself in the Steemit community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello steemit, hello world! 🥰

.

My name is Zarlyn Natividad, sometimes known as "masterzarlyn28," and I am a Filipino. I graduated from Tarlac State University's College of Business and Accountancy with honors. I'm 25 years old and work as a Senior Accounting Officer for a multinational corporation.

IMG_20220511_222743.jpg

Here are some of my lovely coworkers.
This was taken last December 2019 @ Tessie's Grill during our company's year end party. I got lucky at that time and won Washing Machine!
IMG_20191214_114841.jpg
IMG_20191214_124126.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

Last year of November 2021, I got lucky on buying at the first public sale of CryptoGodz (A new NFT Game and booming crypto at that time). I only invested 7,500 and that is my salary and take a risk on that then after 1 or 2 weeks it grows and become 200,000! Yes its true! Its my very first getting that big amount of money. I first withdraw the half 100,000 and the 50k from it was reinvested in a game called CryptoMine but sad to say it fell and I only recover 10,000 from it. Again, I reinvested it in Cryptobaby since it is hyped then again I did not recover it. Yeah. It was fun at all at the same time you learn a lot of experience.


🏐 🎶 INSTRUMENT & SPORTS 🎶 🏐


Aside from employment, I enjoy playing the Kalimba Instrument, and I started a YouTube account to share my kalimba cover Wayback May 2020. The Kalimba instrument is a little piano that produces nostalgic sounds similar to an ancient music box. Its sound is incredibly tranquil and relaxing, and it is a simple instrument to master. Some of my Kalimba Covers are as follows:

image.png

I have a total of 3 Kalimba, 2 unbranded, and 1 that is Lighting. I bought it from one of my com-member in Kalimba Group. I also do reviews of this Kalimba Instrument🎶.

IMG_20201214_122809.jpg

I also enjoy playing volleyball, which is one of my favorite sports. When I was in junior high school, I became the team captain. I do a variety of jobs, including spiker and tosser! I can also play basketball, badminton, and table tennis!

⛪ CHURCH ⛪


I am also a volunteer youth in our church, in addition to playing the kalimba and participating in sports. In our parish, I am an ALtar Server who assists and serves the priest during mass. During the summer, I also teach catechism to many barangays in our area.

IMG_20191224_222833.jpg

IMG_20190511_102046.jpg


🌹 🌵 PLANTITA 🌵 🌹

I also love planting different kinds of plants such as Rose, Euphorbia, Succulents and Cactus! By doing so, it helps me on reducing my stress at work and help to increase my productivity during the day since I am a computer addict!

IMG_20201017_133712.jpg

IMG_20201017_103919.jpg


✈️ TRAVEL ✈️

I enjoy visiting new locations, especially here in the Philippines! We went to Cebu for the National Youth Day in 2019! This is where we connect and make friends with young people from all over the Philippines! During the event, there are numerous activities and seminars! I'm extremely grateful for the opportunity to represent our Parish and Diocese at this occasion! It was one of the most unforgettable experiences of my life!

IMG_20190429_140818.jpg

This was photographed at Sirao Garden, one of Cebu's most popular tourist attractions, where you can see a big hand and the entire view! It was just awful timing because we were almost there by 5 p.m. and only the sunset appeared, and the place was too dark to see the lovely flowers.
IMG_20190429_181323.jpg


POST TO BLOG AND LOOKING FOR

I always look for post related to cryptogaming, photography and drawing. Since I am a NFT game player, I focus now on playing Splinterlands so you can expect me to post related to this game and do some Fan art on the characters here.


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I discover steemit thru my online friend Ms. Jurich. We have a GC in messenger called Gurujav Hive Onboarding and tutorials, here we share our knowledge and experience about drawing, blogging in hive, contests to join, community to follow, and some tips and tricks. One time, Ms. Jurich share other blogging sites such as steemit and blurt where you can earn and so I chat her and ask how to join. Now, Im here hihi.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @masterzarlyn28,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to STEEMIT

 2 years ago 

Thankyou! See you around:)



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much!

hello @masterzarlyn28

can you mention the name of your online friend's account in this post

 2 years ago 

Ms. jurich60 :)

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a la plataforma, amiga!! mucho éxito en tus primeros pasos en steemit :)

 2 years ago 

Gracias por la cálida bienvenida. :)

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello Zarlyn Natividad! Welcome to Steem it😍 I am sure you will add light and grace top this platform.

Looking forward to some wonderful posts from you😊And I am sure you will make some great friends here since you seem like a warm and friendly person.

Wishing you happiness and peace in life! And one more thing Zarlyn your little plants are really cute😍 Take care

 2 years ago 

Wooowwww. Thankyou so much sirrr.

Congrats at last you have posted here, Welcome to Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for inviting me here mam :)

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit!! Enjoy blogging!!

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much po! :)

Hello @masterzarlyn28,

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 3

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

I am inviting you to visit the Steemit Philippines Community and join our weekly contests. We are glad to welcome you there. To be considered as one of our members submit a Verification post.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Sure sir! Thankyou so much for the guidance :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72