Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Let me introduce myself to all my fellow steemits wherever they are. My name is ajmir akmal. 30 years old. I currently live in Indonesia to be precise in the province of Aceh. Of course, the name of the country I live in today is no stranger to all of the steemit mania.

IMG20210309233800.jpg

I was born from a very simple family with a life in the countryside. Since I started school for the first time, I had aspirations to get a higher education. In order to be of benefit to the wider community. Today I am very grateful to have completed my master's education in agriculture, especially in the field of agronomy and horticulture.

IMG_20210124_204748_252.jpg

My daily activity is to become an educator or lecturer at a university in Indonesia to be precise in the province of Aceh. It is an activity of my dedication to the world of education. But besides that I have other activities, namely assisting farmers in the field. This is certainly very fun for me.

FB_IMG_1612320808886.jpg

Where can I share knowledge directly with the farmers. Thus, I can apply the knowledge I have gained directly to farmers. Sharing knowledge in agriculture is now a hobby for me, especially seeing the many farmers who come and ask me about good agricultural cultivation procedures. So that the idea was born from me to name my steemit account as a plant master. Where I hope that with this steemit I can share knowledge widely about the world of agriculture and other information.

IMG20210129115353.jpg

That's my brief introduction, hopefully I can be well received by all of my steemit mania colleagues. Hopefully this will become a place for all of us to get information and knowledge about what is in this world. At the end I also want to say, Whatever family we are born in, believe me we have the right to get a higher education and also have the right to be useful for the lives of many people.

IMG20210123114935.jpg

IMG20210215214109.jpg

Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya kepada semua rekan rekan steemit di mana pun berada. Nama saya ajmir akmal. Umur 30 tahun. Saat ini saya tinggal di Indonesia tepatnya di provinsi Aceh. Tentunya nama negara yang saya tinggal saat ini tidak lah menjadi asing bagi para steemit mania semuanya.

Saya terlahir dari keluarga yang sangat sederhana dengan kehidupan di perdesaan. Sejak saya memulai pertama sekolah saya sudah memiliki cita cita untuk mendapatkan pendidikan yang tinggi. Agar dapat bermanfaat bagi masyarakat luas.
Hari ini saya sangat bersyukur sudah menyelesaikan pendidikan master saya di bidang pertanian khususnya di bidang agronomi dan hortikultura.

Kegiatan sehari hari saya adalah menjadi seorang pendidik atau dosen di salah satu univesitas yang ada di Indonesia tepatnya di provinsi Aceh. Itu adalah kegiatan pengabdian saya bagi dunia pendidikan. Namun selain itu saya memiliki kegiatan lainya yaitu mendampingi petani di lapangan.
Hal ini tentu sangat menyenangkan bagi saya.
Dimana saya dapat berbagi ilmu langsung dengan para petani. Dengan demikian saya dapat mengaplikasikan ilmu yang sudah saya dapatkan kepada petani secara langsung. Berbagi ilmu di bidang pertanian saat ini menjadi hobi bagi saya, apalagi dengan melihat banyak nya petani yang datang dan bertanya kepada saya tentang tata cara budidya pertanian yang baik.
Sehingga pula lahir ide dari saya untuk menamakan akun steemit saya sebagai master tanaman. Di mana saya berharap dengan adanya steemit ini saya dapat berbagi pengetahuan secara luas tentang dunia pertanian dan informasi informasi lainya.
Demikian lah perkenalan singkat saya, semoga saya dapat di terima dengan baik oleh rekan rekan steemit mania semuanya. Semoga ini menjadi wadah bagi kita semua untuk mendapatkan informasi dan pengetahuan tentang apa yang ada di dunia ini.
Di akhir saya juga ingin sampaikan, Dari keluarga apapun kita lahir, percayalah kita berhak mendapatkan pendidikan yang tinggi dan berhak pula menjadi orang yang bermanfaat bagi kehidupan orang yang banyak.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Halo @mastertanaman
Selamat datang dan bergabung bersama kami di Steemit ♨️ Tugas Anda telah di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter Indonesia🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2. Untuk panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda lihat di sini 👉 Panduan Penulisan Achievement 2
Terimakasih

Greeting @heriadi

Curators Note : Rate 2

Gunakan #tag baru, baca Attention : Penggunaan Tagar (tag) Khusus Untuk Newcomers Indonesia

Setelah anda menyelesaikan tugas achievement 4 anda diharap dapat mengukuti kursus SteemitCryptoAcademy dengan mengikuti : Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ September 13th, 2021 #2 ] - Season 4 : Week 2 Courses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68