Achievement 1: My introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

❤ MY INTRODUCTION ❤ @Masonoliver
steemit photo.jpg
I am Dinusha Lakmal. I live in Sri lanka .🙂 My family consists of my father, my mother, my younger brother and myself. I am keen on Computer Side . In my childhood, I have spent more time playing indoor games. I got my first mobile phone when I was 12 years old. I am addicted to playing mobile games. I’m not interested in playing outdoor games. I think that is the reason why i like my current lifestyle. Everybody has an ambition in life. Reading is my passion. Every man has a weakness. My weak point is to hold on to something until it's accomplished.

                  ❤ My Family and My Childhood ❤

✩ My Father is a respectable businessman in our community. 🙂
✩ My mother is a Teacher. They both love their occupation. That’s I have learned from my parents the value of time, honesty, hard work and commitment to the purpose.🙂
✩ We are brothers. We all are in the same school. Reading is my passion. 🙂

                            ❤ Sport Team ❤                       

steemit 12.jpg

IMG_2785 copy.jpg
These are all the things which express me. 🙂 Though nobody can be described in a few sets of sentences. Keeping this aim in mind, I have always desired to serve my people in whatever capacity I can.🙋

 👉thanks for @besticofinder for introducing me to steemit👈
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @masonoliver,
Happy to see you in this amazing platform. Wish you all the best !

 4 years ago 

Thank You.....

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit..💐

Welcome.....

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Greetings friend @masonoliver.

Welcome to our Steemit platform, I am glad you have joined us and want to share publications with original content and quality.

I am pleased to see that you have met Achievement 1, so it is my duty to let you know that you should review the content of Achievement 2 and meet its requirements in order to move forward and increase the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport.

Remember to use the #achievemnt2 and #nigeria tags and post from the Newcomers' Community.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela Representative at Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @crytokannon.

 4 years ago 

Thank You.

 4 years ago 

Hello @masonoliver beautiful family, Welcome to Steemit I hope you enjoy your stay here, I want to leave these communities where you can participate in soccer, drawing, art and photography contests:

I am @edlili24 Country Representative for Venezuela and I extend the invitation to you to follow @steemitblog and stay informed of the new challenges and updates. Also, I invite you to the community for newcomers: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-142140. Where you can make your publications while you get to know the communities and adopt the one you like the most and adapt to your interests.

I also invite you to participate in the @steemiblog challenges where you can learn and contribute about cryptocurrency, here is the information: Desafió-Poloniex.

Guide for Newcomers.

#twopercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

Thank You.

Welcome to steemit malli !

 4 years ago 

Thank You...

Hi @masonoliver

Welcome to Steemit! I think you have chose the best platform which suits you.

Hope you will enjoy this experience on steem!

Steem on... 👍

#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

Thank You...

Welcome to steemit platform . Good Luck !

 4 years ago 

Thank You...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16