ACHIEVEMENT-1: My introduction post mentorship by @alfredvictor

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240130_205015_762.jpg

          INTRODUCTION
Good day to steemit user all over the world I'm happy to be part of this community, I hope I'm welcome to this community. I am Mary Nkenta and marynke as my username on steemit, I join steemit on 30 January, 2024 I'm twenty four years old (24), I'm a citizen of Nigeria I'm from ibiono ibom LGA in Akwa ibom state.
          FAMILY BACKGROUND

Am from a family of six (6) and am the second child and second daughter in the family of 4 girls and 2 boys. my dad was a retired worker at the Nigerian Port authority, my mom is a farmer and trader.

MYXJ_20240114161317_fast.jpg

     EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I started my first school in O&A Unique nursery and primary school in Lagos Nigeria in early 2004 for 3 years before moving to akwa ibom and complete my nursery and primary education in presbyterian School ididep ibiono ibom LGA akwa ibom state. And I completed my secondary school in secondary school ididep in ibiono ibom LGA akwa ibom state.

       Hobbies

I like singing, listening to news, music, watching movies, writing, playing games and reading books.

1684478385514.jpg

 MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I will be having my first experience with crypto as
I go through steemit and I believe it will be a pleasant

            WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

My aims in joining this community are to meets new friends get to know the different cultures and tradition of others, also to meet with people that nurture you to be great in life, and by that you can help others as well.
Being a part of this platform gives me an opportunity to pursue my passion and talent as a writer.
This community is an achievement community that I will love to be around it. I know that I can study and learn more here in this community together with other writers and I believe that my way to success lies here in the steemit community.

THE TYPE OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

I will be creating posts about fashion , foods, entertainment, skills and any area I think I have something to offer.

    HOW I CAME TO KNOW STEEMIT

How I came to know steemit, I found steemit through @alfredvictor my cousin through the fact that I could get rewards by creating good quality post was very inviting I hope to have More than a two thousand steem power by the end of this year (2024) or earlier.
My virtual social life is based on (Facebook, Instagram, Whatsapp, Twitter and etc). Here's is the link to my profile on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/mary.nkenta.77

             CONCLUSION

I appreciate the great work done by @alfredvictor for
Showing me this great opportunity to earn reward when creating good post I also appreciate @goodybest for responding and supporting the newcomer.

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello welcome to steemit @marynke I am glad to read your achievement 1 post which is your introduction, after telling you about steemit for a while I see that you have passion in going through it.

Being here will be an great opportunity for you to get rewards when creating a quality post, is my pleasure to have you here, wishing you the best.

hold on, our greeter will check your introduction post and review it so that you can move on

Cc @goodybest

 6 months ago 

Alright thank you so much

Hi @marynke

Is there any social network you use that you can share with us?

 6 months ago 

Yes ma I use Facebook I will share it now.

Thank you for including the Facebook link in your post

Hello @marynke

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much ma for verifying my achievement post.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for verifying my achievement post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48