Achievement1 Post by @marymarcel:I am invited by @samuel20

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220207_132410_784.jpg

Good morning friends and esteemed Steemians.I am delighted to join this platform called STEEMIT.I hope to learn new things and make new friends too.

ABOUT ME
My name is Mary marcel,a resident of Aba city Nigeria.I live with my parents here in the beautiful city of Aba.By origin,i hail from IMO State:The Eastern Heartland of the Nation.

I lived with my parents and siblings, I loved dancing and writing that's my hobby and I have no dislike. My favorite food is yam sauce.i hate been idle it makes me uncomfortable, I loved to be in a platform of interacting , associating with different kinds of people with different believe, language and way of life. I cherish everyone and am a playful type.

I have already completed my high school around 2020 and moving further for higher studies because I love to learn new things,I decided to sell male and female wares.At the moment am still selling clothes at ahia ohuru market and is on the verge of moving the market is going very well now.

I also sell many types of things in my shop different designs are on market everyday.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My journey to Steemit was through my sister.She actually told me about it and encouraged me to join the moving train.However,it was @samuel20 that told my sister about it and so she informed and encourage me to join.I am glad that I have finally joined.

HOBBIES
As a human there are things that I love doing,they are my hobbies.My hobbies include but not limited to reading, singing, cooking and dancing.I also love to be creative.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
From the moment I heard about Steemit, understood that it is a place where one can write and post original contents and so I have joined to practice and implement my love for writing and blogging. Also wanna show the world my creativity, to bring out opinion, idea and thinking prospective.

I still hope to make new friends and get new knowledge too.I believe Steemit is a great place for me.So glad to have finally joined, hope am welcomed Here.

Thank you for reading my post.
Regards!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @marymarcel. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts should be posted only once. If anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @marymarcel,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @marymarcel. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Oh this is lovely. Would have articulated my write up like this.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73