You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello!!! Steemians I'm so excited to make my introductory post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@cryptokannon someone scammed my hive account and posted it here. I had to set up another account for myself. @focusnow assured me that he will be working on it to have it blocked. Hope you are cleared or do you still have any questions? Or confusions. Please let me know. @cryptokannon if you can help me to block that previous account @imovercomer please do. It's not me.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Okay...glad to know that. Thanks for clearing the air. Will then follow @marydexplorer and ignore any posts from @imovercomer. Probably will also have to report that hacked account to @steemcleaners.

As a new steem user, this is why you seriously need to learn about account security in achievement 2 of the prominnow program.

@marydexplorer thank you for the clarifications. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48