Achievement 4 by @maryammunir|Applying markdown|

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi my dear fellows,How are you.I hope you are all fine and doing well.My Achievement 3 has been verified few days ago.Now today I am going to share my next Achievement of applying markdown.

Applying markdown:

This is very important to write the post.In the markdown the headings and sub headings is a main part of markdown.
IMG_20210710_102648.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/1WUewmdDVjTrsu1x7
For applying markdown first of all I discuss about Headings and sub headings.

Headings:

Headings and sub headings is a main part to write a post.If we want to highlight a word for this we apply headings.To make heading we Use hash before the sentence and also give some space.Then the word become headings and it also show more appearance.

Example:

Heading

Heading

Heading

Heading

Bold:

The next markdown is to make a sentence bold.For make bold sentence we use the sign of two steric before and after the sentence.

Example:

I like steemit

Italic:

If we want to make a sentence italic by using markdown method.For this method we use one steric before the sentence.

Example:

  • I like steemit

Syntax:

Syntax is used for to make text on web.It is also used in programming for without wasting time to make toolbar.

nested Blockquotes:

Nested Blockquotes is used for making the sentence or word blockquotes.we use >> to make nested Blockquotes.

example:

I like steemit.

Table:

To create a table there are following markdown used.

UsernameUsername
maryammunirmaryammunir

I have completed my Achievement 4 by using markdown.I hope you will like my Achievement.I also share my idea about markdown style.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rahshid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @maryammunir, You have completed your achievement 4 task on applying markdown. This post has been verified. You can proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate3
 3 years ago 

Hi, @maryammunir,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43