Achievement1 by @martinkajol1 in Newcommers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Finally Introduced Myself To You all.
I am super excited to interact with everyone!

(

Myself.:
I'm 29 from Bangladesh.
Education qualification - Diploma in mechatronics engineering.

Work :
Suguna food and feed Bangladesh privet limited.role - production supervisor.

How am I Here
Finally I am Decide work On Steemit
My friend is a Very Humble and Honest Man. He will Teach Me How To start Steemit i am very Thankful My Friend Support Me.

My Hobby And Other Interest
Cricket football

My future plan social work like help poor people in our country . But I have no enough money for this but future I will do it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my friend. Good thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44