Achievement 1 by @Martin01 in Newcomers community

Screenshot_2024-05-12-14-24-38-191_com.miui.gallery.jpg


Hello newcomers community, my name is Martins Chukwudi. I'm 22 years old.I was born in the northern part of Nigeria in Kaduna state therefore I am Nigerian. I was brought up in Abuja which is Nigeria's capital. I did my primary education at gracey College kaduna and my secondary education at Divine Progress college . I'm currently a student in AIR FORCE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (AFIT) in my 400 level studying business administration.I live with my two brothers and a sister.
I trade forex and cryptocurrencies. I also run and participate in airdrops. Some of my hobbies include listening to music analyzing charts playing games.
I also watch anime(I'm kinda new) and I can't wait to share some of this knowledge from my hobbies or what I've learned with you

I have knowledge of cryptocurrency to an extent but I am interested in learning more about it and to be able to share some of my knowledge. I do not depend on people too often and so I learned a lot of skills and I would be very happy to show them and I how you would like them.
I am very grateful for this platform where I can showcase my talents and @ronindboss for introducing me to this platform
I look forward to working with you. Thank you for your Cooperation



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35