Achievement 1 || verification through introduction by @marouf22 || 04.04.2022

Hello, friends,
Assalamu Alaikum,

My identity:
My name is Md. Maruf Islam, age: (25) years old, village: Tulsighat, post office: Tulsighat, upazila: Gaibandha Sadar, district: Gaibandha. I am a businessman, running a computer and photocopy business as well as working on YouTube. I love to work hard because I know hard work is the key to success. And I always try to walk with honesty and devotion. I don't have any big dreams, I always try to be happy. I love to hang out with everyone.

IMG_20220408_223837_965.jpg

My School life: ❤
I passed SSC from Sadullapur Multipurpose Pilot High School and I passed HSC from Sadullapur Degree (Government) College.

77.jpg

My Family identity:
I have a very small family, me, my wife and my son, my son's name: Mueen Islam, age: (3) years old. I want to make my son Hafez, everyone will pray for my son.

img_1649488322900.jpg

About online career:
I have been in the online world for almost (5) years. I came there and got acquainted with many platforms. But I have been deceived many times by not being able to do anything good due to lack of proper guidelines. After a long time I contacted one of my older brothers to start working online again and from there I got to know about STEEMIT.

career.png

As far as I know about STEEMIT, I think it will be one of the best online platforms I've ever worked on before.
❤️STEEMIT❤️ Currently I want to build my online career working at STEEMIT. ✌️ Hope to get a lot of good support from all the new friends of STEEMIT.

Finally ❤💖
Thank you so much for reading my post and knowing about my identity. Also thanks to the STEEMIT authorities and all the members of STEEMIT for giving us the opportunity to work on such a beautiful platform.

rrr.png

I wish you all the best. @marouf22

Sort:  

Hi @marouf22 ...
Welcome to steemit. After your 1st achievement task is verified by the greeter, I invite you to write in the Hot News Community with a news theme. You must put a verified achievement 1 link at the end of the post. Nice to meet you...

Regards

(@alee75)

IMG-20220321-WA0038.jpg

We Bring
"The Hot"
for The World

Hello @marouf,
Please give proper credits or citations if the picture that you are using does not belong to you.

Welcome to Steemit.

Assuming that your brother is also on Steemit since he told you about it, could you please share his username?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46