Perkenalan diri

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

hi steemit good night, my name is MARLEXSHOW i am a newco"mer, i come from aceh, i am 20 years old, i go to school in public high school 1 nisam place and date of my birth 03 january 2003 ACEH.

IMG_20210315_203933.jpg

perkenalan diri

On this evening I am joining my friends and colleagues at a place. And here we are telling about our childhood which is very funny, if you remember hahaha,
I am the last child of my 4 siblings, I always think about how I can be successful,

because the risk of the last child is more demanding to be a successful child someday even though circumstances are less supportive, but I don't believe it is with narrow circumstances , I will continue to fight for my family, I am motivated by my school friends, starting from junior high school to work until he can build a small business, I think if he can why I can't, that's when I started to be enthusiastic about living and fighting for the future.

front.
Here I introduce myself to my respected STEEMIT friends.
Talking about business, now it is very difficult to open any business because the world is being attacked by dangerous diseases, especially COVID 19.
Maybe it's just this much for me, keep the young people excited and don't give up.
I am promoted by @munawar0

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

Click Disini👇
The diary gam

Click Disini👇
Betterlife

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68