ACHIEVMENT 1 INTRODUCTION POST BY MARIUM4558/17-DEC-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone and Assalam u alaikum to my steemit family. I hope you all doing great in your life .I am so glad to be a part of this platform where I start to learn new things.
My name is marium and I am from Pakistan we are a family of six members including me .I completed my graduation in biotechnology and after that I started job in my field around 2 year but right now I am jobless so this is the best time to come here to explore new opportunities
image.png

HOBBIES
In my free time I love to explore new place or a new restaurants because I am foodie. I also enjoy to spending time with my family and friends to and love to do painting ,sketching ,taking pictures.

image.png

image.png

WHY I JOIN STEEMIT
My main reason to join steemit to explore new opportunities and to learn cryptocurrency and content creation and also fulfill my financial need to .
I am looking forward to completing all the achievement and to participate into different contest for the growth of my account I hope you all like my introduction post .
Greeting to @ngoenyi,@crptokannon and @steemitarrator01

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @marium4558 :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @marium4558,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31