ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST//THIS IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT //BY @mariomasia

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody, i'm Eze Anthony by name though people call me mariomasia, i am 21 years old,from Enugu state in Nigeria though resides in Kogi State same Nigeria.

IMG-20220113-WA0001.jpg

HOBBIES

I like surfing the net, blogging and reading books
I hate snakes and all crawling and creeping animals.

EDUCATION AND ACCOMPLISHMENTS

I had my primary education at St Thomas Moore nursery and primary school, then proceeded to Grace Christian Academy for my secondary education.

Presently, i attend the University of Nigeria Enugu Campus where i am studying to get a bachelors degree in Dental surgery(studying to be a Dentist).

THINGS I'LL BE POSTING

I'll be doing movie reviews, short stories and just anything and everything, and i assure you you're gonna love them.

MY FAVOURITE MOVIE

I'm a Badlands fan, TEAMSUNNY
Hopping to find my fellow badlanders😁

FB_IMG_16420264348146320.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

Got to know about Steemit from a friend.
And also through a steemit boot camp handled by @harryel and @rexxalo

Special thanks to;
@harryel
@rexxalo
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mariomasia,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44