(REPOST) Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit by @mariee

Hello dear steemians! How are you? Today I'm gonna write about myself to you.

image.png

Introduction

I am Marie from Cameroon. I live in at Ghana street nkwen and studies at the university of bamenda bambili majoring in Accounting and Finance. I am the only child of family.

Education and Career Info

I studied university of bamenda bambili majoring in Accounting and Finance. My school was CAMEROON BAPTIST NURSERY PRIMARY SCHOOL NKWEN. From nursery school to primary 3 and I completed my primary education at FULL GOSPEL BILINGUAL NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL. Now I'm looking for a job.

image.png

My Hobbies

As for my hobbies I like to playing volleyball which I once started training. I like to being with my love ones, going out with friends, eating, watching movies and much more.

Experience with Crypto

I don't know enough about crypto but i heard from one of my friend that, here i can learn about cryptocurrencies. I'm interested about it.

Post That I Looking for

I love to know about new people and their culture and also want to know crypto and steemit. I hope this platform brings me those.

Post That I Will Create

I'll love to share what I know and of course my activities. I will also post about my favorite things (hobbies, culture)etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54