Achievement 1: My introduction post to steemit by @mariee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians! How are you? Today I'm gonna write about myself to you.

image.png

Introduction

I am Marie from Cameroon. I live in at Ghana street nkwen and studies at the university of bamenda bambili majoring in Accounting and Finance. I am the only child of family.

Education and Career Info

I studied university of bamenda bambili majoring in Accounting and Finance. My school was CAMEROON BAPTIST NURSERY PRIMARY SCHOOL NKWEN. From nursery school to primary 3 and I completed my primary education at FULL GOSPEL BILINGUAL NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL. Now I'm looking for a job.

image.png

My Hobbies

As for my hobbies I like to playing volleyball which I once started training. I like to being with my love ones, going out with friends, eating, watching movies and much more.

Experience with Crypto

I don't know enough about crypto but i heard from one of my friend that, here i can learn about cryptocurrencies. I'm interested about it.

Post That I Looking for

I love to know about new people and their culture and also want to know crypto and steemit. I hope this platform brings me those.

Post That I Will Create

I'll love to share what I know and of course my activities. I will also post about my favorite things (hobbies, culture)etc.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @mariee.

You made a good intro post. Keep steeming.

Regards,
@shemul21

 3 years ago 

Hi @mariee,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59