ACHIEVEMENT #1 My Introduction @marcous

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

20221222_070430.jpg

Hi friends of New Comers community. I'm Marco Carvalho, my useranme is @marcous. I'm from Nigeria, a male and 26 years old, I live with my wife and 2 kids. I'm a Computer Engineer and i created my own company 3 years ago, that sales computers, phones, TVs, etc.

I also a cryptocurrency investor and like this market so Much, i think in the future, Bitcoin will be the next digital gold and the number one payment method in the world.

I'm glad to be on Steemit, where I may enjoy my favorite hobby to the fullest extent of time.

Along with making friends, I also want to study and impart what I know to the locals.

I appreciate you taking the time to read my introduction, and I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas.

For now, good luck and bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @marcous,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Hi, welcome my brother, I hope this platform help us to improve in our skills. It's me @emultiplex from Nigeria

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

Greetings @marcous,

I am inviting you to join the following communities:

NichesCommunity
For your diary blogs and weekly contests.Steemit Philippines Community.
If you are a fashion enthusiast, food blogger, and fun lover.Channel "F" on Steem.

We are glad to have you there and support your content as much as we could. Just make sure to follow the Community rules.

Thank you.
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50