Achievement 1 Verified post by @Marck-bryan mentored by @chant -Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION:
AB5E2562-455B-4EA6-B20A-185EA342C982.jpeg

Greetings, my name is Nji Bryan, and my Steemit username is @marck-bryan, I'm excited to be here, as I've heard many wonderful things about this platform.

             ABOUT   

I'm a 24-year-old undergraduate student from Bamenda, Cameroon, studying Medical Lab Tech. As a Scorpio, I'm a professional roller skater🛼, but I also enjoy more indoor activities like reading financial books📚 , watching movies, and gaming🎮. Many consider me to be an introvert.
422EC514-7FAF-4B5F-8C78-39E1B9D27973.jpeg

           HOBBIES                                                                                                                                

My hobbies include finding ways to make people laugh, as that's a great motivation for me. I love books, conducting research, and trading cryptocurrencies📉.

D1BE30EB-BE52-42B1-A04E-B4D8ABA3DAF2.jpeg

       Like and Dislike 

I admire honesty, hard work, and the pursuit of new knowledge. I'm particularly drawn to intellectuals and people who think outside the box.
A221CDE8-F089-407B-8C51-4C6CD96FA808.jpeg

    How I knew About Steemit

I was introduced to Steemit by my aunt @chant, who has long encouraged me to join and get involved in this community, which she describes as a family. And so here I am!

         Future Content 

I plan to be an active and well-rounded member of the Steemit community. I intend to indulge in social activities, interacting with others and sharing laughs.
A major focus of my contributions will be on educational and informative posts related to my areas of expertise - medical topics from my studies in Medical Lab Tech, as well as financial and cryptocurrency-related content. As someone with a passion for trading crypto, I look forward to sharing my insights and analysis in this domain,
I also believe in the importance of balance, As they say “Learning without playing makes jack a dull boy” So Will also be providing a healthy dose of memes, humor, and laughter sprinkled throughout my Steemit journey as well.
My goal is to be an engaged, knowledgeable, and entertaining member of this community, sharing my diverse interests and experiences in a way that educates, entertains, and connects with fellow Steemians. I'm excited to get started!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Welcome to this amazing platform and I will still remind you that the key to succeed is to stay consistent, comment meaningful comments and build an audience for your content, and post quality content 😀 . Do not be in a rush to post and post nonsense 😎. Keep being real and be creative and stay away from plagiarism or use of copyrighted images because there is zero tolerance to that. Have fun 🤩.

 2 months ago 

@marck-bryan, It's nice to see you on the beloved platform. It is an interesting social blogging platform, and I am sure you enjoy your present.

I will use this opportunity to Welcome you and wish you the best. Don't forget to subscribe to the Steem Cameroon Community. Engage with other publications to create audiences for your blog.

balancing outdoor activities with indoor hobbies is essential. But, how do you make time for both? i know medical Lab tech is quite demanding

 2 months ago 

the key was finding a balance that works for me and my lifestyle, am very flexible, open to trying new activities that allows me to explore both indoor and outdoor interest

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

 2 months ago 

Hi, @marck-bryan Welcome to the amazing world of Steemit! I'm thrilled to have you here and I'm sure you'll love it too. It's a great place to make new friends, learn new things, and earn rewards as a content creator.

To help you get started on the right foot, there are a few things you should do after your introductory post:

First, keep going with other achievement tasks. Also, follow @steemitblog to stay up-to-date with the latest news and updates from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can check out all the communities tab here.

Just a quick note: please don't plagiarize or use AI to generate your content, as this is strictly prohibited and can lead to severe consequences. Additionally, make sure to power up at least 50% of your rewards to grow your account.

Another great way to get involved is by participating in contests. Follow @disconnect to stay up-to-date on all the latest contests.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We're all here to support each other and make Steemit an awesome community!

Oh, and I almost forgot, make sure to join the Newcomers' Discord group for even more support and guidance. Here's the link: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV.

Finally, I'd like to invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform. Let's work together to create a positive and supportive environment for everyone. If you're interested, you can vote for @pennsif.witness as a witness by clicking on this link: https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmP4o5nhYwt3fDCupJwWhXCChU1tXEE4VmqVizhUtYjhWw/ pennsif.witness.gif.

Best of luck on your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42