Achievement 1 @marcjohn: My Introduction Story in Steemit

IMG_20210313_172258.jpg

Hello Everyone, My name is Marc Johnsyl S. Babatu-on, a grade 7 student of Saint Dominic Savio School here in Cebu Philippines.Although I am blessed with being tall I am only 13 years old, because of this I get mistaken for someone who is in there 18's. I have no idea why I am writing this,maybe because I am bored and just want do this for fun. I pretty much have no hobbies but hopefully THIS becomes a hobby. Actually that's a lie I do have a hobby, playing a LOT of games, a lot is an understatement. The only problem is I don't have patience in games so I don't really make it that far. Also I have another hobby, I am an Anime geek. I watched so many Anime and the episodes I have seen are uncountable, that said even if I am an Anime geek and A gamer, I am not that useless in the house, I consider myself a valuable asset to the house even if there are only three of us, I do know how to wash the dishes, Wash Clothes, Cook Rice and Food and many more. So I can still carry my own weight in the house, Well I have to at least do as much because that is nothing if I aspire to be a doctor, oh yeah I haven't said that yet. My dream is to become a Doctor and aspire to help heal the sick, there is also a reason why I set out to the treacherous path of a Doctor, when I was a kid I always get sick and keep going to the doctor and I saw how amazing a doctor is and since then I wanted to be a Doctor.

Steem on,
@marcjohn

#introduceyourself, #achievement1, #steem, #life, #steemit, #philippnes

Sort:  

@marcjohn Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Hello @marcjohn,

Welcome to the steemit. There is a community of STEM-lovers on the Steem blockchain. If you are passionate on Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics disciplines, the "Zero to Infinity" community can be of interest to you. You can join "SteemitCryptoAcademy" for gaining crypto knowledge. Also, don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Thank You.

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-49-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-41

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hi @marcjohn welcome back to steemit. Sorry that we missed the curation on this post. Please post something and we will upvote that post as a replacement for this one. See you around soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38