Achievement-1: My Introduction Newcomer Through Varification on Steemit by@maqsood8756

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210530_092026.jpg

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit

I am Maqsood Ahmad. 21 years old. My name with this @maqsood8756 on the steemit platform.
I represent to Sahiwal(57000),Punjab,Pakistan
I'm currently working in Engro powergon thar limited,block#2,Sindh Pakistan.

Education Level!

IMG20170318120436.jpg

I studied till metric with science subjects but after metric. I decided to learn in technical education, so I started in DAE Civil Engineering Technology in Govt collage of Technology sahiwal.

I'm completed DAE with highly Grades(87%). During this study period i have also some short courses like as AutoCAD, Microsoft office and quantity survey.

Experience Level!

After study I'll start internship in a project of flyover in sahiwal. After completing my internship I start my job as a surveyour in flyover project in sahiwal.

IMG-20201228-WA0015.jpg

Now I have a great opportunity as a surveyour in Usman Engineering services, Karachi, Pakistan.
That's company working in Engro powergon thar limited block #2 .

Hobbies!
Mostly I like to play cricket and I have also likes kabaddi specially pak vs ind match. Also like to sleep almost,using cell phone to Intertainment.

IMG_20200925_181058.jpg

At last word!

Hello Steemit Members
First I'm really thankful of my friend to introduce me about Steemit. @musharaf . I am really happy to joining the Steemit.

Thanks To read my introduction post.

Allah bless You

I hope u enough my introduction.I hope the introduction I have made is good for you and you must verify me.

May Allah be your supporter and help us all and keep us safe and secure

Thanks specially menation to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Regards:@maqsood8756

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Loading...

Hey @maqsood8756 welcome to steemit :)

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maqsood8756,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45