Achievement 2 @maqbool12 task: basic security on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greeting!
In my first post on steemit I present myself and after the accomplishment of my first presentation post I am appreciative to @Svm038 for confirming my first presentation post. I will accomplish my second undertaking that is about essential security

To get some data about essential security on steemit I examined article and post from some record and it was truly useful for me especially @Cryptokannon ,that post was a lot of accommodating for me to comprehend about the fundamental security on steemit.I additionally observe some instructional exercise from YouTube to get great data for my future chipping away at steemit

So I again appreciative to that load of individuals who working for the assistance of others on steemit stage

So with the incredible assistance of those individuals I will do my second job

At the absolute starting point yes I recover all my keys. I save them on Google drive,and additionally keep them in discrete envelope of usb and furthermore shipped off other number on WhatsApp so that these keys stay safe and I can utilized them for my work,as I enter initiation key I got any remaining keys for instance posting key,owner key notice key and dynamic key

Posting key

Posting key can be utilized for up opposing democratic other post. to offering Remarks to other post and furthermore for posting the post on steemit .

One thing remembered that we should consistently sign into steem by utilizing our posting private key since you can get everything with single key that is posting key

Active key

Assuming we need to up or down the SBD transformation power steem or we need to move token change in accounts settings, move of sbd or steem to our record we utilize active key.try not to impart your dynamic key to anybody else you will misfortune all your income instantly.

Owner key

The owner key is utilized to reset the owner on the off chance that I need to create someone else proprietor I can utilize posting key. I can utilize it to recuperate my record and declining casting a ballot rights .It is the main key

Memo key

It is not really significant it is simply used to peruse or make notices one can disregard this key assuming he needs.

Master password

To make any remaining password,keys master password is utilized as wo put our lord secret word then next all keys come that can be downloaded in pdf structure to utilized for additional work.That is the reason I took a print of my all keys .

transfer my steem tokens to another steem

As I'm new and I didn't do it essentially yet hypothetically I know everything about first I go to steem move options,then the name of individual whom you need to move steem,then utilized the notice keys and steem is moved.

Screenshot_20210904-090957.png

Screenshot_20210904-091104_1.png

Screenshot_20210904-091200_1.png

Screenshot_20210904-091212_1.png

My steem powerup

I can power up my steem by utilizing the choice of catalyst accessible in the steem wallet.

Screenshot_20210904-091338_1.png

Screenshot_20210904-091358_1.png

Screenshot_20210904-091407.png

So as per my data I have given all vital data trust so you will like it and thanks again @cryptokannon for this test as it builds our insight about steemit.

Cc.
@cryptokanon

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @maqbool12 for completing your achievement 2 task. You can now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou sir

 3 years ago 

sir please verify my achievement3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @maqbool12,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36