My Achievement1: post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210909_184320_680.jpg

Bio: My name is Daniel Essien,I'm 24 year old guy. Last time I checked, I was just a student lol. Don't know if you will rate me a funny type, but an artist. As you can see above,

I'm from Akwa Ibom state. A state located at south south geopolitical zone of Nigeria which is very well know for the rich oil resources.
I have been to many places, cause my dad was a military man, so we had to travel to places currently we base in lasgos,
But I am at my state schooling at University of Uyo.
And I live outside of the campus, which is very pleasant for me.
I think it's my charm cause I love meeting and engaging with new people hence, share my thoughts and learn from each other. Let me tell you a secret I can chat especially when it comes to interesting trying to engage with new people cause before I was registered I was informed of great this platform was, especially for it coin, context and participating engagement.
I hope to participate in context, Because I believe that it's the best and easiet way to connect with new people around the world.

I'm studying, faculty of science and department of an anthomy A branch of medical sciences of which I just gotten in and hope to graduate with good grades that can get to places I have dreamt to be.

I love drawing. Has I had mentioned earlier, It's what I do during lesiure time and hope to expand it to a full business.

FB_IMG_16311940068167671.jpg

FB_IMG_16311939848586142.jpg
FB_IMG_16311940360051067.jpg

So I can create potrates and show case my art at galleries or create a gallery of mine.
Drawing expresses my talent in an amazing way. I aspire to become a great artist whereby I'll be selling my arts to various collectors around the world.
My dad was an artist so I think it runs in the blood, so I think I'll make my business if established one day a family business. That's if my children find art in their or pick after their mothers blood, lol.

It's a natural phenomenon that everybody have a dislikes just like we have hobbies. My own dislikes are; lying and laziness, in short whatever that can cause harm either physically or emotionally to others. I don't consume alcohol. Cause if you can guess: well to break the suspense I was raised by milltary, it was never tolerated.
So I never grew any habit of such and I don't consume it. Well, no problem. Everybody must not be the same.
I'm here on STEEMIT to learn and also show others the beauty in everything I present here. I'll love to learn from other experienced artists people around the world, histories, creativity etc. It wasn't easy for my friend to register me this night which you can see it's dark.

IMG_20210909_184320_680.jpg

He @alandchi really introduced me to STEEMIT. I appreciate his efforts. Hoping to see new people soon.
Hurray my fellow steemians.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Please upload a photo with holing paper with the current date. Currently showing date is 1 year ago. Please update the date.

image.png

2nd point I noticed is that your post contains images from the other sites please mention the source.

image.png
https://www.pinterest.es/pin/560698222363311715/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51