Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Aoa every one on steemit family am going to join steemit family so guide me and support me. Am from Pakistan lahore my qualification is bsc nursing profession is nursing designation is supervisor. Having 3kids 2boys and 1girl allhamdolilah. One best friend of mine is shumaila our friendship is 22 years old. Lahore city is beautiful city is very beautiful city with lots of historical places. Many tourists from all over the world are come over there and visit all these places. Many famous shopping places but anarkali bazar is the most busy all traditional jewellery and other items you can buy. Am working lady come house wife and student also. So I will meet inshallah on steemit with my Creation. My niece recommend to Come nd join steemit Community so stay with me nd join
577142.jpg

574929.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago 

Thank you faran

 2 years ago 

Hi welcome to Steemit please check my account i have completed my all achievements so you can get some hints.
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Sure I will check thank you so much

Well come on steemit me also new on it .best of luck

Welcome to Steemit @mano2,

I missed your post because you haven't used the #achievement1 tag. Please include it in this post.

You have beautiful kids MashaAllah.

Can you please tell me how you got to know about Steemit?

You also need to upload a verification picture in which you should be holding a piece of paper with your username and current date written on it in your own handwriting.

If you don't want to share the picture publicly, you can send it to my discord. It will be kept confidential.

My Discord Id: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

Aoa mam hope you are good. thank you so much for reply mam I have share it with piece of paper. I know from rimsha zahid she is already member of steemit it mam I really need to learn more and more about it.

 2 years ago 

Regards mam OK I will get it mam from rimsha thank you so much

Great. I will be waiting. (:

You need to share that picture in this post and please take a new one with the current date. If you have any confusion talk to Rimsha, she will give you my Whatsapp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49