MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @manni-el, MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Halo steemit world,
Well,after a lot of considerations,posts,and advice from different people to join, I have finally decided to join the steemit community.
Having heard a lot about steemit and the positive testimonies online I am convinced that I did not make a wrong decision to join.

C9D96F27-94E7-4109-83E2-F582344DE3BA.jpeg

This is an introduction about myself.

PROFILE:
My name is Ohuche Ebuka Emmanuel from ideatho north local government area arondizogu in IMO state.
I am the 3 child out of 5 (and also a twin)
I am born into the family of Mr. and mrs. Emeka Ohuche.
I am a graduate of IMO state university from the department of insurance and actuarial science.
I grew up in the northern part of Nigeria,kaduna to be precise where I did my nursery,primary and secondary school before heading to the east for college.

907DE0ED-419F-43A6-8AB2-8781BB4C56AC.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND:
Well, I did my nursery,primary and secondary school at Christ church schools (CCS) located at katsina road Kaduna.
Then my college was at IMO state university (Imsu) located at owerri, IMO state.

HOBBIES:
My hobbies are,
Organizing
Cooking
Traveling
Camping
Driving
Snapping (photography)
Washing & ironing
Training &
Talking positive.

MY BBYSIS

B061E412-B411-4677-AE63-5FA22D4D8151.jpeg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
Well, on my status many people were posting about it but one person explained it to me,
My pastor @ceendy20.
At first I really dragged to join not until she gave a testimony in church lol I was like today I will join steemit, that was how I joined thank you very much ma @ceendy20.

Me @manni-el
Lastly I want to thank you ma @ceendy20 for bringing me to this wonderful community,
I really want to appreciate you for taking out your time to read my post, i look forward to an exciting experience.

Thanks a lot for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Finally you're here !
What a wonderful write-up you've actually.

Best Regards

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-84-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-76

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61