Achievement 1 |my introduction Post| by @manlike-nyema

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20230123_160315_697.jpg

Greetings steemit world
My name is NYEMA WISDOM COVENANT , I'm The third child of Mr Nyema okoro held from obukegi community in Egi clan, Nigeria.
Most cherish child of my father amongst all because of my close genetic heritage from him,both in complexion, character and posture.
Birthed on the 2nd day of October 2000,am currently 22 years of age.my father loves celebrating my birthday annually because it's usually a season my country celebrate her independence (1st October).

EDUCATION

My parents enrolled me to creche level at about 9 months of age because of how quick I started pronouncing words.and before I turned 17 years I already wrote my senior secondary school exam which the result was accolade.
my quest for knowledge and by Gods grace I secured an admission into one of the public university in my state to study Animal husbandry after many trials to secured my dream course(nursing).but accepted the Animal husbandry just to avoid time waste.
Am currently in my 3rd year of studying the course and I have found it to be so unique and wild. (no knowledge is a waste )

HOBBY

IMG_20221204_114538_137.jpg

i love to interact with people,so I can know new things,I cherish movie so much (my country movie precisely)that I have sleepless night just to complete a particular movie,I love food,yeah food it's necessary but I have so much pleasure and fun when I eat good food.

LIKE

One of the things I like so much is the fact that am a follower of Christ,their is this inner peace and physical relief I get when I worship God.
I like to research so I can easily interact with people on any topic.i love the internet and it's positive effect.

DISLIKE

I hate laziness.
I have a strong phobia for water(river)
I hardly work under pressure.

MEMBERSHIP

@morgan76 is a friend of mine who referred me to this platform so I can be exposed to lot of content,story,events and lots more and to be equiped with more knowledge in the crypto world by belonging to the @steemitcryptoacademy.

APPRECIATION

Screenshot_20221228-123707.jpg

I'm grateful to this platform,since my account creation I have come across many awesome and interesting articles which have helped in many ways e.g comprehensive examination etc.

special mentioned
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Please @morgan76 comment on this your introduction post to identify you

 last year 

Sorry @ngoenyi I was actually busy, but I have made a comment on the post.

 last year 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @manlike-nyema, It's a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

As a newbie, I welcome you to the @Steem4Nigeria community Where you can write about any topic of your choice till you will find that community that you desire to join.

 last year 

Thanks for introducing me to this platform.

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44